Schedule for Summer Outdoor 2019 SeasonApril 27, 2019 - September 28, 2019

For season
Printer Export My Schedule Calendar
Date Home   Away Location Score
Sun May 26 - 07:30 PM Boozers vs Kraken Transcona Nationals 1 - Pra... 24 -- 33
Sat Jun 01 - 12:30 PM Bareback Assassins vs Boozers Transcona Nationals 1 - Pra... 31 -- 13
Tue Jun 04 - 07:45 PM Boozers vs The Bullet Club Maple Grove #3 22 -- 25
Fri Jun 14 - 06:15 PM Boozers vs Suckskatchewan Assiniboine Park #1 (Deer) 12 -- 28
Sat Jun 15 - 04:00 PM Onslaught vs Boozers River Elm 32 -- 18
Wed Jun 19 - 07:45 PM Necessary Roughness vs Boozers Assiniboine Park #1 (Deer) 36 -- 00
Wed Jun 26 - 06:15 PM Blast From the Past vs Boozers River Elm 27 -- 20
Tue Jul 02 - 06:15 PM The Dirty Vikings vs Boozers Assiniboine Park #1 (Deer) 18 -- 16
Sun Jul 14 - 04:30 PM Blast From the Past vs Boozers Investors Group Field (IGF) 12 -- 19
Wed Jul 17 - 06:15 PM The Dirty Vikings vs Boozers Frank Whyte Park 00 -- 01
Sun Jul 28 - 04:00 PM Boozers vs Bareback Assassins Frank Whyte Park 32 -- 06
Wed Aug 07 - 07:35 PM The Bullet Club vs Boozers Frank Whyte Park 20 -- 15
Wed Aug 14 - 07:30 PM Kraken vs Boozers Frank Whyte Park 25 -- 18
Thu Aug 22 - 06:30 PM Suckskatchewan vs Boozers Frank Whyte Park 06 -- 33
Thu Aug 29 - 06:30 PM Bareback Assassins vs Boozers River Elm TableNot Played
Thu Sep 05 - 06:15 PM Boozers vs Onslaught Frank Whyte Park TableNot Played

16 games listed for the current selection

Various icons used from the Silk Icons library.

www.redzoneleagues.com